Ballin on a Budget

In order to keep my spending at a reasonable level, I wrote up a budget today. Despite taking CALM in high school, I have never done this before. Wish me luck. As much as I would have loved to, I did not create a column on my budget sheet for “Pizza outings”.

Soooooo, anyone willing to take me out for some pizza can email me at sliceoflifeedmonton@gmail.com. I will blog about it; you may become famous.

Worst case scenario, this will result in an inbox full of “is that a pizza chain that gucci mane is wearing?” emails.

Best case scenario, this will result in an inbox full of “is that a pizza chain that gucci mane is wearing?” emails.

I cannot ride for Gucci the way that the rest of the continent can. I often worry that Soulja Boy is falling in with the wrong crowd.

Published in: on November 4, 2009 at 7:58 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sliceoflifeedmonton.wordpress.com/2009/11/04/ballin-on-a-budget/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If you need help with making a budget, let me know

    its pretty much what i do…

    A

  2. […] and double-backing, I noticed a pizza/pasta place that looked very promising. As my recent financial situation bubbled to the forefront though, the idea of visiting Saccomanno’s was relegated to the […]

  3. […] D Cheese A friend of mine (Sarah P) stepped up to the plate and offered to do a guest review for SliceofLife. I am forever grateful. Check it […]


Leave a Reply

